CAMS MANUFACTURERS

 

CAMS MANUFACTURERS  2018 – ALL MEMBERS OF THE HPA

Afriplex                                        Wayne Robinson              wayner@afriplex.co.za                                 084 232 7961

Ascendis                                      Samantha Jordaan           Samantha.jordaan@ascendishealth.com 011 036  9400

Azochem                                     Craig Fellingham               cfellingham@heronbridge.co.za                        011 472 5516

Brenntag                                     Graham Warren               graham@brenntag.co.za                              083 450 0836

Biodelta                                        Nel Marie Swart               pharmacist@biodelta.net                            021 874 2936

Comed                                           Peter Kreft                         peter@comedhealth.co.za                          012 346 1230

Experia Pharma                           Johan Esterhuys               je@experia.co.za                                             079 880 2574

Herbal Homoeopathic            Gunther Kerschbaumer      gunther@herbal-homeopathic.com        021 447 6188

Hersol Laboratories                    Andre Burhlen                  andre@hersol.co.za                                       011 614 6631

Peppina                                           Richard Asman                  rickas@global.co.za                                         011 314 0445

Phyto Healthcare                             Simon Nossel                     simonnossel@telkomsa.net                       011 782 7529

Portfolio Pharmaceuticals            Jenny Holland                    portfolio2@mweb.co.za                               011 3345530

Powdermix                                         Etienne Nortje                  etienne@powdermix.co.za                         012 345 3957

Sastel Pharmaceuticals                  Lienta Roelofse                 lient@sastel.co.za                                           012 546 5976

SK Chemtrade                                   Colleen Ferrao                  colleen@skchemtrade.co.za                       011 974 1124

Silver Labs (no license)                  Ian McQueen                    ian@silverlab.co.za                                         011 794  5280

Vital Health Foods                           Rudi Martins                      RMartins@vhf.co.za                                       021 900 2500

WRAPSA                                      Louis Alberts                      louis@wrapsa.co.za                                   012 653 0347

 

Update June 2018

HOW TO BECOME A MEMBER

To experience the many advantages of being an HPA member, simply click on the button below.

DOWNLOAD FORMS

SIGN-UP FOR UPDATES

Get all the latest news and our exclusive content straight to your email inbox.

sed vel, ultricies accumsan sem, ipsum elit.