Contact

Health Products Association of Southern Africa

Canyon House
61 Main Street
Bordeaux
Gauteng
South Africa
2194

P.O.Box 55544
Northlands
Gauteng
South Africa
2116

TEL/FAX: 011 – 789 4464

EMAIL: hpasa@hpasa.co.za

HPA Contact Details

HPA EXECUTIVE COUNCIL 2019

Chairperson: Maria Ascencao – Coyne Healthcare –  maria@coynehealthcare.co.za

Honorary President: Bruce Dennison (ex-officio) – Natural Products Strategic Advice – bwdennison@gmail.com

Executive Secretary: Deirdre Allen – hpasa@hpasa.co.za

Treasurer: Norman Fels – Sports Health & Fitness – norman@fels.co.za

Regulatory & Technical Director: Wayne Robinson – Afriplex-  wayner@afriplex.co.za

Chai Pandith – Himalaya – pandith.c@himalayawellness.com

Allen Frank – Amway – allen_frank@amway.com

Samantha Jordaan – Ascendis Health –   jordaan@ascendishealth.com

Debbie Botha – Botle Buhle Brands –  debbie@botlebuhlebrands.co.za

Steve Parker – Good Health Products – goodhealth@iafrica.com

Rachel Wrigglesworth – Clicks – Wrigglesworth@clicksgroup.co.za

Graeme Leon – Clicks – leon@clicksgroup.co.za

Leigh Gunkel-Keuler – Herbalife Nutrition – leighg@herbalife.com

Ridwaan Enos – Smart Pharmaceuticals – ridwaan@smartpharma.co.za

Pieta Serfontein Dr. – Cipla – pieta.serfontein@cipla.com

CONSULTANTS/ADVISORS

Techincal & Regulatory Consultant: Janet Welham – Saige Marketing – janet@saige.co.za

ADVISORY COMMITTEE (SMAC)

Committee Members:
Bruce Dennison
Deirdre Allen
Janet Welham (Regulatory Consultant)

Send Us A Message

Fill out the form below

HOW TO BECOME A MEMBER

To experience the many advantages of being an HPA member, simply click on the button below.

DOWNLOAD FORMS

SIGN-UP FOR UPDATES

Get all the latest news and our exclusive content straight to your email inbox.

mattis Donec at quis, nec accumsan dolor vel, Curabitur adipiscing