Contact

Health Products Association of Southern Africa

Canyon House
61 Main Street
Bordeaux
Gauteng
South Africa
2194

P.O.Box 55544
Northlands
Gauteng
South Africa
2116

TEL/FAX: 011 – 789 4464

EMAIL: hpasa@hpasa.co.za

HPA Contact Details

HPA EXECUTIVE COUNCIL 2019/2020

Chairlady: Maria Ascencao – Coyne Healthcare –  maria@coynehealthcare.co.za /chairlady@hpasa.co.za

Vice Chairlady: Leigh Gunkel-Keuler – Herbalife Nutrition – leighg@herbalife.com

Honorary President: Bruce Dennison (ex-officio) – Natural Products Strategic Advice – bwdennison@gmail.com

Executive Secretary: Deirdre Allen – hpasa@hpasa.co.za

Treasurer: Norman Fels – Sports Health & Fitness – norman@fels.co.za

Regulatory & Technical Director: Wayne Robinson – Afriplex-  wayner@afriplex.co.za

Allen Frank – Amway – allen_frank@amway.com

Samantha Jordaan – Ascendis Health –   jordaan@ascendishealth.com

Debbie Botha – Botle Buhle Brands –  debbie@botlebuhlebrands.co.za

Steve Parker – Good Health Productsgoodhealth@iafrica.com

Ridwaan Enos – Smart Pharmaceuticals – ridwaan@smartpharma.co.za

Paul Nunes – Ciplapaul.nunes@cipla.com

Ridwan Enos – Smart Pharmaceuticalsridwaan@smartpharma.co.za

Ronel Vorster – Nativa ronel@nativa.co.za

 

CONSULTANTS/ADVISORS

Technical & Regulatory Consultant: Janet Welham – Saige Marketing – janet@saige.co.za


ADVISORY COMMITTEE (SMAC)

Bruce Dennison
Deirdre Allen
Janet Welham (Regulatory Consultant)

Send Us A Message

Fill out the form below

HOW TO BECOME A MEMBER

To experience the many advantages of being an HPA member, simply click on the button below.

DOWNLOAD FORMS

SIGN-UP FOR UPDATES

Get all the latest news and our exclusive content straight to your email inbox.

dolor. ipsum facilisis Donec tristique ante. mattis Phasellus ut risus. Curabitur eleifend